Executive Board

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA UTILITY COUNCIL - SEFLUC

Chair
Virginia Walsh
Miami Dade
e-mail: [email protected]
Vice Chair
Todd Hiteshew
e-mail: [email protected]
Treasurer
Kara Mills
e-mail: [email protected]
Secretary
Alicia Magloire
City of Delray Beach Utilities
434 S. Swinton Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-243-7000 Ext. 7177
e-mail: [email protected]
Web Master

Anne Murray
Martin County Utilities
2378 SE Ocean Ave
PO Box 9000
Stuart, FL 34995
Phone: 7722237975
Fax: 7722211447
e-mail: [email protected]
Past Chair
Chris Pettit
e-mail: [email protected]

Dec 16

SEFLUC and FWEAUC Annual Meeting - SEFLUC Holiday Luncheon

Meeting and Holiday Luncheon

9:00 AM  to  1:30 PM

6500 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL
Read More

Past Chairs

Past Chairs

Chair 2009 / 2010
Randy Brown
City of Pompano Beach Utilities Department
1205 NE 5th Ave.
Pompano Beach , FL 33060
954-545-7043
954-545-7046
e-mail: Randolph.Brown@copbfl.com
Chair 2010 / 2011
Lisa Wilson Davis



e-mail: LWilsonDavis@CI.Boca-Raton.FL.US
Chair 2011 / 2012
Ron Nunes
Director, Parkland Utilities, Inc.
8001 Parkside Drive
Parkland , FL 33067
(954) 753-7902

e-mail: pui@bellsouth.net
Chair 2012/2013
Anne Murray
Martin County Utilities
2378 SE Ocean Ave
PO Box 9000
Stuart , FL 34995
7722237975
7722211447
e-mail: amurray@martin.fl.us
Chair 2013/2014
Bertha M. Goldenberg
Miami-Dade Water and Sewer Department
3071 SW 38th Ave.
Miami , FL 33146
(786) 552-8120
(786) 552-8520
e-mail: BMG@miamidade.gov
Chair 2014/2015
Gio Batista
City of Sunrise
City of Sunrise Utility Department
777 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise , FL 33325
954-888-6072
954-846-7404
e-mail: GBatista@sunrisefl.gov
Chair 2015/2016
Brandon Selle
Seacoast Utilities



e-mail: Bselle@sua.com
Chair 2016/2017
Sherry Negahban
Miami Dade WASD
3071 SW 38 Ave.
Miami , FL 33146
786 552 8576
786 552 8822
e-mail: Negs@miamidade.gov
Chair 2017-18
Natalia Garcia



e-mail: ngarcia@sunrisefl.gov
Chair 2018-19
Chris Pettit



e-mail: cpettit@gmail.com