Executive Board

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA UTILITY COUNCIL - SEFLUC

Chair
Natalia Garcia
e-mail: chair@sefluc.org
Vice Chair
Christopher Pettit
e-mail: vicechair@sefluc.org
Treasurer
Lauren Burack
City of Boca Raton Utility Services Department
1401 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-338-7306
Fax: 561-338-7366
e-mail: treasurer@sefluc.org
Secretary
Virginia Walsh
Miami Dade
e-mail: secretary@sefluc.org
Web Master

Anne Murray
Martin County Utilities
2378 SE Ocean Ave
PO Box 9000
Stuart, FL 34995
Phone: 7722237975
Fax: 7722211447
e-mail: webmaster@sefluc.org
Past Chair

Randy Brown
City of Pompano Beach Utilities Department
1205 NE 5th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: 954-545-7043
Fax: 954-545-7046
e-mail: pastchair@sefluc.org
Past Chair
Lisa Wilson Davis
e-mail: pastchair@sefluc.org
Past Chair

Bertha M. Goldenberg
Miami-Dade Water and Sewer Department
3071 SW 38th Ave.
Miami, FL 33146
Phone: (786) 552-8120
Fax: (786) 552-8520
e-mail: pastchair@sefluc.org
Past Chair
Sherry Negahban
e-mail: pastchair@sefluc.org
Past Chair
Brandon Selle
Seacoast Utility Authority

Feb 26

4th Annual Winter Water Seminar

This conference is geared towards Public and Private sector Professional Engineers, Geologists, Scientists and Consultants whose practice areas involve water resources. This advanced seminar is designed primarily for technical staff, within and outside of

8:00 AM  to  5:00 PM

555 W Pensacola St
Tallahassee, FL
http://www.fleng.org/
Read More

Past Chairs

Past Chairs

Chair 2009 / 2010
Randy Brown
City of Pompano Beach Utilities Department
1205 NE 5th Ave.
Pompano Beach , FL 33060
954-545-7043
954-545-7046
e-mail: Randolph.Brown@copbfl.com
Chair 2010 / 2011
Lisa Wilson Davis



e-mail: LWilsonDavis@CI.Boca-Raton.FL.US
Chair 2011 / 2012
Ron Nunes



e-mail: pui@bellsouth.net
Chair 2012/2013
Anne Murray
Martin County Utilities
2378 SE Ocean Ave
PO Box 9000
Stuart , FL 34995
7722237975
7722211447
e-mail: amurray@martin.fl.us
Chair 2013/2014
Bertha M. Goldenberg
Miami-Dade Water and Sewer Department
3071 SW 38th Ave.
Miami , FL 33146
(786) 552-8120
(786) 552-8520
e-mail: BMG@miamidade.gov
Chair 2014/2015
Gio Batista
City of Sunrise
City of Sunrise Utility Department
777 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise , FL 33325
954-888-6072
954-846-7404
e-mail: GBatista@sunrisefl.gov